The Nature Conservation Group for the Prestwood Area

About Prestwood Nature

We are the Nature Conservation Group for the area around Prestwood, including Great Missenden,
The Hampdens, The Kingshills, North Dean and Speen

Our Aims

Prestwood Nature aims to protect and enhance the quality of the natural environment through the involvement of local people.

Coming events

Protecting Our Own Environment Registered charity No. 1114685

The Prestwood Nature web site does not use cookies

For more information see the Events Page

Chiltern District and Great Missenden Parish Councillors

Name

Ward

email address

Seb Berry

Great Missenden

sberry@chiltern.gov.uk

John Gladwin

Prestwood and Heath End

jgladwin@chiltern.gov.uk

Robert Jones

Prestwood and Heath End

rjones@chiltern.gov.uk

Heather Wallace

Prestwood and Heath End

hwallace@chiltern.gov.uk

Diana Varley

Little Missenden

dvarley@chiltern.gov.uk

Peter Jones

Ballinger, South Heath and Chartridge

peter.m.jones@btinternet.com

Nick Rose

Cholesbury,  The Lee & Bellingdon

nrose@chiltern.gov.uk

Mark Titterington

Holmer Green

mtitterington@chiltern.gov.uk

Michael Smith

Holmer Green

msmith@chiltern.gov.uk

These Chiltern District councillors represent Great Missenden and the surrounding wards.   Please select your local councillor and click on the email address to begin your email.  

You can contact your Great Missenden Parish councillors by writing to Anne Mitchell the Clerk to the Council at:  parishclerk@onetel.net